বি Petition Review

Here are just a few of the candidates and campaigns that have successfully used Petition Review in the past.

Presidential:

Bernie Sanders

Statewide:

Democratic coordinated campaign, Green Party objection (2014) Pat Quinn, Attorney General

Congressional:

Bobby Rush, 2nd District Sean Casten, 6th District

Countywide:

Toni Preckwinkle, County Board President Kim Foxx, States Attorney Joseph Berrios, Assessor Karen Yarbrough, Clerk and Recorder Tom Dart, Sheriff Debra Shore, Kari Steele, Martin Durkan, MWRD Mariyana Spyropoulos, Josina Morita, Barbara McGowan, Tom Greenhaw, MWRD (2016)

Municipal:

Toni Preckwinkle, Mayor Susana Mendoza, Clerk (2015) Melissa Conyears-Ervin, Treasurer

Proco 'Joe' Moreno, 1 st Ward	
Greg Mitchell, 7 th Ward	A
Ed Burke, 14 th Ward	Ra
Michael Scott Jr, 24 th Ward	Rober
Jason Ervin, 28 th Ward	Ch
Carlos Ramirez-Rosa, 35 th Ward	E
Michele Smith, 43 rd Ward	T

Sophia King, 4th Ward Anthony Beale, 9th Ward Raymond Lopez, 15th Ward Roberto Maldonado, 26th Ward Chris Taliaferro, 29th Ward Emma Mitts, 37th Ward Tom Tunney, 44th Ward Debra Silverstein, 50th Ward Leslie Hairson, 5th Ward George Cardenas, 12th Ward Howard Brookins, 21st Ward Walter Burnett, 27th Ward Felix Cardona Jr, 31st Ward Nicholas Sposato, 38th Ward James Cappleman, 46th Ward

Judicial (2018 Primary):

Tom Sianis, Countywide Peter Gonzalez, Countywide Jack Hagerty, Countywide Adrienne Davis, 2nd Subcircuit Ieshia Gray, 2nd Subcircuit Devlin Schoop, 2nd Subcircuit Kevin Cunningham, 3rd Subcircuit David Navarro, 4th Subcircuit Robert Harris, 5th Subcircuit Kent Delgado, 6th Subcircuit James 'Jamie' Shapiro, 8th Subcircuit

Lindsay Huge, 8th Subcircuit Stephanie Saltouros, 10th Subcircuit Joanne Rosado, 11th Subcircuit Joel Chupack, 12th Subcircuit Ketki 'Kay' Steffen, 13th Subcircuit